SNSD releases ‘Time Machine’ from Special Repackaged Album of “The Boys“

Earlier in the month we reported that the ladies of Girls’ Generation would be releasing their special Japanese repackage of their latest album, “The Boys“ and the album has been released.

The album contains 15 tracks in all, including remixes of ‘The Great Escape‘ (Brian Lee Remix), ‘BAD GIRL‘ (featuring DEV and remixed by The Cataracs), and ‘Mr. Taxi‘ (Steve Aoki Remix).

Additionally, a brand new track named ‘Time Machine‘ was also included in this repackaged album.

Leave a Reply